*

Massage Introductory Course - Part 1


Home » Massage Training Courses » Massage Courses for the Beginner

 Checkout
Reviews for the product - Massage Introductory Course - Part 1 (Back to product)
 
 
19 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

WOW!

Claire - 01st September 2016

Very good course. I learnt a lot. Good pace, content was perfect. There was sufficient practical demos & chances to practice ourselves.
I really enjoyed the weekend and I will be back for Part 2. Thank you, Sue!


Loved it

MH - 14th March 2016

The teacher was very good and the course was well structured. 6 people in the class seemed a perfect size. Very thorough and thoughtful teaching.

A great course

DT - 17th February 2016

everything is run at the correct pace. Learnt some useful techniques in a fun & friendly environment. I will definitely be returning to LCM for the follow up weekends.

Outstanding

R A - 14th December 2015

Really good level as an introduction & the teacher (Giovanni) is brilliant, great teacher and good fun. He made sure we all got it right without being pushy.
Even if I hadn't learned anything I would recommend doing it anyway - so much fun & very relaxing! An excellent weekend.


Highly Recommend the Course & School

Tom L - 16th October 2015

Really enjoyed the introductory weekend, Kate our instructor is ever so patient and makes everyone feel quite good about their capabilities and makes the course very enjoyable.

Fantastic!

Natalie - 12th October 2015

Just completed the Introductory Weekend. Such a great experience - fantastic tutor who explained all the strokes very clearly, put us all at ease and made the weekend so much fun! Met a really great group of people and am keen to continue. Thank you all at LCM!

Just Superb!

Adam - 30th March 2015

If you want to find out whether massage career is for you or if you would only like to get more in touch with your inner being GO FOR IT. I've already booked the follow up weekends. The tutor was amassing and so was the atmosphere in the class room. Thank you very much for that opportunity!

Amazing experience :)

JK - 07th April 2014

Well worth the money.
Professional teacher with a great attitude.
Very friendly crew.
Thank you, I will carry on :)


Many thanks

YI - 26th March 2014

Atmosphere is just lovely. Friendly staff, helping in all cases, suggesting what is better and helpful. As I am foreign, teacher was explaining very clearly and understandable, big thanks for that! I am looking forward for further courses.

Wonderful Weekend

Charlie - 10th February 2014

I had a wonderful weekend. The centre is easy to find and our instructor was very friendly and set us all at ease.
Considering the time frame of the course, I felt the content & pace as ideal.


Excellent Course!

Sarah Highfield - 31st December 2013

I recently attended the Beginners Introductory Weekend Course and can now say firsthand that the course is excellent I recommend it for anyone who enjoys massage. It is designed for complete beginners (such as myself) and is an introduction to basic massage techniques & contra-indications, without having to commit to a full study program.

The weekend course, led by Mark, was very hands on and practical. Considering the course is tailored for absolute beginners, it covered a lot of ground.

I loved every minute of it Mark is an amazing tutor, he is experienced and professional but what I liked the most was his delivery, which was both easy-going and funny. Marks instruction was clear and well-paced, I could see that not only were we all learning quickly, but that the whole class was having fun.

Following the course, I have re-read my course manual and continue to practice my new massage skills. In fact, I think Im ready for the follow up weekend!

See full review here: http://sarahhighfield.wordpress.com/2013/12/31/london-college-of-massage-ending-the-year-with-something-new/


Fabulous

Jenni - 27th May 2012

I was worried about doing a weekend course as I have a busy job during the week. But I've come away feeling refreshed, rejeuvinated and having learnt a variety of new skills. Teacher was wonderful and I can't wait for the next part of the course to begin. Can't recommend more.

Fantastic

TL - 26th April 2012

Course was fantastic, it far exceeded my expectations. Tutor was amazing, highly informed & prepared. The pace of the course was just right. It was a lot of fun and I thoroughly enjoyed it

Excellent Course

Anon - 09th January 2012

Thank you very much! I have learned so much and the staff and people have been wonderful.

Will be experimenting with some of the new techniques & can't wait.


Very enjoyable

Sue - 09th January 2012

A well paced course. just right number of students. Plenty of supervision. Excellent content. Well demonstrated.

Excellent

Dave - 23rd March 2010

Our teacher was friendly and professional - not stuffy at all - someone I feel we all connected with!
The course was well structured and I really enjoyed it - I have already signed up for the next 2 weekends.
Covers a lot of ground - a brilliant introduction to the world of massage!!


GREAT FUN!

Pete - 01st August 2009

The Introduction to massage weekend was great fun. The atmosphere was relaxed and the course was well-structured and professionally taught. The college is easy to find and everyone was really friendly - altogether a hugely enjoyable weekend.

Good time

Lauren - 17th February 2009

I had such a great time on the Intro weekend that I am now seriously considering changing my career!

Really enjoyed..

Karen - 09th February 2008

I really enjoyed the beginners taster course with LCM and would like to continue all my courses through your college.

Click to review this product

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy & Cookie Usage Copyright Notice
Website design by Intercode